Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
APWH Leadership
Share |

APWH Leadership

Our leadership is poised to take the education, representation and legislative input of physicians to the next level and become a major driver to decrease morbidity and increase quality of life for people with non-healing wounds.

  Robert Bartlett, MD, FAPWHc
President, APWH Advisory Board
  Harry Penny, DPM, FAPWHc
Vice President, APWH Advisory Board 
  Steven R. Kravitz, DPM, FAPWHc, FACFAS
President and Founder, APWH